The Library will be closed Friday, July 3rd and Saturday, July 4th due to the Independence Day Holiday and will reopen on Monday, July 6th.

EmailPrint

Teen

Sorry, no description available
   
Date Title Places
Thursday, July 02
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
0
Tuesday, July 07
03:30 PM -
04:30 PM
-
Thursday, July 09
02:00 PM -
03:15 PM
-
Thursday, July 09
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
0
Friday, July 10
04:15 PM -
05:30 PM
11
Monday, July 13
06:00 PM -
06:45 PM
49
Monday, July 13
07:00 PM -
07:45 PM
68
Thursday, July 16
01:00 PM -
02:00 PM
37
Thursday, July 16
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
0
Saturday, July 18
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Wednesday, July 22
01:00 PM -
02:30 PM
40
Thursday, July 23
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
0
Monday, July 27
-
Saturday, August 08
-
Thursday, July 30
06:30 PM -
08:30 PM
0
Friday, July 31
10:30 AM -
12:30 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday HOLIDAY
Saturday HOLIDAY
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login