EmailPrint

Royal Oak Public Library - Archive

Map
Street:
222 E. Eleven Mile
ZIP:
48067
City:
Royal Oak
State:
Michigan
Country:
Country: us
   
Date Title Places
Monday, February 24
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, March 03
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Thursday, March 06
-
Saturday, March 08
-
Monday, March 10
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, March 17
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Saturday, March 22
10:00 AM -
04:00 PM
-
Monday, March 24
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, March 31
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, April 07
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, April 14
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Close Panel

Member Login