The Library will be closed Friday, July 3rd and Saturday, July 4th due to the Independence Day Holiday and will reopen on Monday, July 6th.

EmailPrint

Friends Auditorium - Archive

Map
Street:
222 E. Eleven Mile
ZIP:
48067
City:
Royal Oak
State:
Michigan
Country:
Country: us
   
Date Title Places
Monday, June 01
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Tuesday, June 02
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Thursday, June 04
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Monday, June 15
01:00 PM -
04:00 PM
-
Tuesday, June 16
06:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Tuesday, June 16
07:30 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Thursday, June 18
02:00 PM -
03:00 PM
-
Saturday, June 20
02:00 PM -
03:45 PM
-
Monday, June 22
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Tuesday, June 23
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Wednesday, June 24
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Thursday, June 25
06:30 PM -
08:00 PM
-
Tuesday, June 30
07:00 PM -
08:00 PM
-
Wednesday, July 01
07:00 PM -
07:45 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday HOLIDAY
Saturday HOLIDAY
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Close Panel

Member Login