Adopted 11/28/06; reaffirmed 12/06/11; adopted 3/27/11; adopted 10/22/13; adopted 10/28/14

Library Hours

Monday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday and Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

2015 Calendar of Operations

The library is open Monday through Saturday with the exception of the following dates:

January

  • Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day

April

  • Friday, April 3 Good Friday
  • Saturday, April 4 (by contract)

May

  • Saturday, May 23 (by contract)
  • Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

July

  • Friday, July 3 (by contract)
  • Saturday, July 4 Independence Day

September

  • Friday, September 4 Arts, Beats, and Eats
  • Saturday, September 5 (by contract)
  • Monday, September 7 Labor Day

November

  • Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, November 28 (by contract)

December

  • Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
  • Saturday, December 26 (by contract)
  • Thursday, December 31 New Year’s Eve
  • (Friday, January 1, 2016) New Year’s Day
  • (Saturday, January 2, 2016) (by contract)