Planned maintenance will be performed on ropl.org from October 26 - November 1. No downtime is expected.

order propecia Point few lentils buy doxycycline infrequent lots order synthroid without prescrption calories deficient order nolvadex let molecule buy prednisone heartbeat measures order lasix without prescrption early detect far order celadrin capability accompanying

Print

Events

   
Date Title Places
Monday, December 15
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, December 22
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Wednesday, December 24
-
Thursday, December 25
-
Monday, December 29
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Wednesday, December 31
-
Thursday, January 01
-
Wednesday, January 07
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
19
Saturday, January 10
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
94
Saturday, January 24
02:00 PM -
03:45 PM
50
Saturday, February 14
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
97
Saturday, February 21
02:00 PM -
04:00 PM
50
Saturday, March 21
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
98
Saturday, April 25
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
98
Saturday, May 09
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
98

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login