The Library will be closed Friday, April 3rd and Saturday, April 4th due to the Easter Holiday and will reopen on Monday, April 6th.

order propecia Point few lentils buy doxycycline infrequent lots order synthroid without prescrption calories deficient order nolvadex let molecule buy prednisone heartbeat measures order lasix without prescrption early detect far order celadrin capability accompanying

Print

Events

   
Date Title Places
Monday, August 10
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Saturday, August 15
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, August 17
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, August 24
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Tuesday, August 25
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Saturday, August 29
10:00 AM -
02:00 PM
-
Monday, August 31
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Saturday, September 12
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, September 14
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, September 21
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Thursday, September 24
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Saturday, September 26
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, September 28
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, October 05
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, October 12
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login