The Library will be closed Friday, July 3rd and Saturday, July 4th due to the Independence Day Holiday and will reopen on Monday, July 6th.

Print

Events

   
Date Title Places
Friday, July 31
10:30 AM -
12:30 PM
-
Friday, July 31
10:30 AM -
12:30 PM
-
Saturday, August 01
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, August 03
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Thursday, August 06
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
14
Monday, August 10
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, August 10
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
95
Saturday, August 15
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, August 17
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, August 17
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Wednesday, August 19
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
96
Saturday, August 22
02:00 PM -
04:00 PM
50
Monday, August 24
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Tuesday, August 25
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Saturday, August 29
10:00 AM -
02:00 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday HOLIDAY
Saturday HOLIDAY
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login