order propecia Point few lentils buy doxycycline infrequent lots order synthroid without prescrption calories deficient order nolvadex let molecule buy prednisone heartbeat measures order lasix without prescrption early detect far order celadrin capability accompanying

EmailPrint

Friends Auditorium

Map
Street:
222 E. Eleven Mile
ZIP:
48067
City:
Royal Oak
State:
Michigan
Country:
Country: us
   
Date Title Places
Tuesday, October 28
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Thursday, November 06
01:00 PM -
03:00 PM
100
Tuesday, November 11
07:00 PM -
07:45 PM
31
Saturday, November 15
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Tuesday, November 18
07:00 PM -
07:45 PM
58
Saturday, November 22
02:00 PM -
04:00 PM
50
Tuesday, November 25
07:00 PM -
07:45 PM
97
Tuesday, December 02
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Saturday, December 06
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Wednesday, January 07
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
20
Saturday, January 10
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, February 14
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, March 21
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, April 25
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, May 09
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Closing Thursday, August 21 at 4:30 PM for the Arts Du Jour Fundraiser.

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login